Skip to content

Board Members

Meet the Board Members of Pomperaug Woods

The Pomperaug Woods Board of Directors brings together a diverse group of local professionals who lend their business expertise and insights to the governance of our community. They focus on the high-level strategy, oversight, and accountability of the organization, and work closely with the Pomperaug Woods Executive Administration who oversees the day-to-day operations of the non-profit. We are so grateful for the ten Board Members who dedicate so much time and talent to their position, ensuring our community will continue to care for seniors for many generations to come. We thank them for their many contributions as they help guide Pomperaug Woods to new levels of excellence.

Matthew Mihalcik, President and Board Member
Janet Walker, CPA, Vice-President and Board Member
Lisa E. Wnuck, Treasurer and Board Member
Kevin Hellriegel, Secretary and Board Member
Jane C. Connery, Board Member
Helena Jedlinsky, Board Member
Christine Edelson, Board Member
Douglas Kenyon, Board Member
Patrick Monahan, Board Member
Antonio Vas, Board Member
Karen Schwarzchild, Board Member
Greg Lukos, Board Member

Give yourself the gift of Pomperaug Woods

Five-Star Amenities • Gourmet Dining • LifeCare Peace-of-Mind

Let us treat you to lunch and an experience. VISIT TODAY!

Call Marketing at

Skip to content